Studio J CTMH’s New Digital Solution

I’m still at the CTMH Leadership Conference, but I couldn’t wait to tell you about the amazing new product we learned about this weekend. Studio J – an online scrapbook program to be launched this Spring! I know, can you stand it?! I plan to share more about this incredible technology. And the best part is, I still have so much to share with you about the exciting new products they introduced for all of the classic scrapbookers. For now, check out Studio J to get a sneak peek. www.studioj.com

2 responses to “Studio J CTMH’s New Digital Solution

  1. I am excited about it!!!:):) I am looking forward to this! Can't wait to get to play and order!:):):) Thanks for keeping us updated!

  2. Janelle Janish

    Melissa – Thanks for all the fab updates from Leadership '09 on twitter. It fed my "need" for all the news about the new CTMH stuff. Your effort is appreciated! 🙂

Leave a comment